Contact Us


New York State Rehabilitation Association (NYSRA)

155 Washington Avenue, Suite 410

Albany, NY 12210

Phone: 518-449-2976

Fax: 518-426-4329

Email: nysra@nyrehab.org

For directions and parking information, click here.

 

Contact Staff

Michael Seereiter, President & CEO - michael@nyrehab.org   |    ext. 106

Pat Dowse, COO - pat@nyrehab.org   |   ext. 103

Jennifer Ivery, Director of Member Services - jennifer@nyrehab.org   |   ext. 105

Kate Connally, Coordinator of Event Planning & Administration - katelyn@nyrehab.org   |   ext. 104

Nicole Dama, Administrative Assistant - nicole@nyrehab.org   |   ext. 102

Jill Dorsi, NYSRA Transformation Project Director Director - jill@nyrehab.org   |   ext. 106

Perry Samowitz, Training Specialist - perry@nyrehab.org   |   ext. 108

 


 

For questions, inquiries, comments, etc. - Use the form below to email nysra@nyrehab.org. We will respond as soon as we are able!

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments/
Questions:
*Please Type Text Displayed in the Image below:
reload